What we've been up to

View More Photos on Flickr



Serve @ CCV

Nursery

Willing to serve with babies and toddlers on Sunday mornings? Contact Sarah Kurcina – skurcina@gmail.com

Children’s Ministry

Willing to serve with kids 3yrs old – 5th grade or have questions? Contact Tim Curby – timcurby@gmail.com

Student Ministry

Want to serve 6-12th graders, lead a small group, or do you have questions about Student Ministry? Contact Rod Nuñez – Rod@christchurchvienna.com

Meals Ministry

Need a meal, know someone who does or are you willing to make and deliver one? Contact Tatiana Shults – tatimama@hotmail.com

Small Groups

To find a group, or if you are interested in hosting or leading, contact Corky Eddins – corky@christchurchvienna.com

Ushers

Willing to serve as an usher on Sunday mornings? Contact David Voth – d.voth@cox.net

Music

For more information, or to help with music, audio, or visual tech, contact Johnny Kurcina – johnny@christchurchvienna.com

Set-Up Team

Willing to come early and/or stay after to set up or clean-up on Sundays? Contact Corky Eddins – corky@christchurchvienna.com

Hospitality

To help with CCV hospitality, e.g., coffee & donuts after church, contact Tatiana Shults- tatimama@hotmail.com 

Communion Bread

Interested in baking communion bread and bringing it forward at the offering on Sundays? Corky Eddins – corky@christchurchvienna.com

Communion Table

To help with set-up and clean up of the Communion Table contact Katie Newland – katie.newland@yahoo.com

Greeters

Help greet and welcome people to CCV on Sunday mornings. Contact Corky Eddins – corky@christchurchvienna.com

Prayer Teams

Serve with a prayer team on Sunday mornings during communion and after the service. Contact Grace Andringa gtrinity12@gmail.com. If you have a prayer request please contact Johnny Kurcina at (703) 577-2310 or johnny@christchurchvienna.com

Pastoral Emergency

Please contact Johnny Kurcina (703) 577-2310